Return to Headlines

Lenape Debate Team brings home Trophy

Congratulations to the Lenape Debate Team!

debate team   Photo provided by Ms. Jaime Faauver.  The Lenape Debate team took second place in their division and then the varsity team went on to win 3rd place overall in the South Jersey Debate League competition.

Pictured are: Standing: Carmen Nieto-Walle, Chaarvi Singh, Glenn Hubbard*, Ana Carney*, Victoria Campbell*, Ricky Topiwala*, Jordyn Wingate (Varsity members starred)

Sitting: Malaika Mahmood, Miranda Toner