Return to Headlines

National Honor Society Induction

Congratulations to 109 new members who were recently inducted into the National Honor Society!

NHS officers and advisors

NHS Advisor Will Bausch, Gemma Ruggiano, Xinrui Ye, Malaika Mahmood, Sydney Goldstein,
President Laine Klimek, Sydney Leibovitz, Emily Breuninger, Advisor Jody Stansbury
NHS members
 Senior Leaders who assisted with induction as ushers, reception committee, processional line leaders

The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation’s premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students. More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to recognize those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. These characteristics have been associated with membership in the organization since its beginning in 1921.

Click here to view program: NHS Program