Please click the club sign-up link (third column under "join") to sign up for your favorite club(s) at Shawnee! For specific questions, feel free to email the club advisor!

Club: Advisor: Join: Email:
Adaptive PE Ms. Lisa Russell
Aeronautics Club Mrs. Stefani Kirk
All School Musical Mrs. Gina Kehl
Amnesty International Mrs. Susan Weimer
Art Club Mrs. Melanie Gessman
Asian Club Mrs. Christine Boehmke
Biology Club Mr. John Dell'Angelo
Buddies Club Ms. Jennifer Stevens
Chess Club Mr. Scot Butler
Chorus Mrs. Gina Kehl, Co-Advisor
Chorus Mr. Robert Joubert, Co-Advisor
Color Guard (Band Front) Ms. Erin Schifferdecker
Community Service Club Ms. Nicole Croge
Concert Band Mr. Nick Rotindo
Debate Team Mr. Zachary Baer
DECA Mrs. Melissa Dietz
Drama Club (Fall) Mrs. Gina Kehl
Environmental/Meteorology Mrs. Kelly Banks
Executive Council Freshman Class Co-Advisor: Mrs. Christina Ognibene
Executive Council Freshman Class Co-Advisor: Ms. Krista LaMorgese
Executive Council Junior Class Co-Advisor: Mr. Zach Baer
Executive Council Junior Class Co-Advisor: Ms. Devon Cummings
Executive Council Senior Class Co-Advisor: Mrs. Ashlie Donzuso
Executive Council Senior Class Co-Advisor: Mrs. Renee Toliver
Executive Council Sophomore Class Co-Advisor: Mr. Dan O'Keefe
Executive Council Sophomore Class Co-Advisor: Ms. Jessica Riddle
FCCLA Ms. Ashley Gerber
French Club Mrs. Andrea Mangold
Future Business Leaders Mr. Marty Rotindo
Future Educators (FEA) Mrs. Debra Thomas
Gay/Straight Alliance Mrs. Susan Weimer
German Club Ms. Evagelia Lyras
History/Politics Club Mr. Eric O'Neill
Interact Mrs. Sarah Howarth
Italian Club Mr. David Master
Jazz Band Mr. Nick Rotindo
Knowledge Bowl Mrs. Amy Felix
Latin Club Brenna Atmore
Literary Magazine Mr. Jon Posch
Marching Band Ms. Pam Czekay
Math League Mr. Greg Eiding
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Brian Pistone
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Christian Hochenberger
Multicultural Club Mr. Ben Aha
National Honor Society Advisor Mrs. Stefani Kirk
National Honor Society Assistant Ms. Kaitlynn Woll
Newspaper Ms. Rebecca Amy, Co-Advisor
Newspaper Mr. Christian Hochenberger, Co-Advisor
Pit Orchestra Mr. Nick Rotindo
Renaissance Mrs. Angela Miller
Robotics Ms. Noelle Wagner
Russian Club Mrs. Rosemary Johnson
Science League Mrs. Kelly Banks
Spanish Club Mrs. Cindy Gallimore
Stage Crew (Fall) Mr. Mike Osmond
Stage Crew (Spring) Mr. Scott Harris
Student Athletic Trainers Mr. Kip Patterson Athletic Trainer's Office
Student Athletic Trainers Mrs. Nicolette Montgomery Athletic Trainer's Office
Student Council Mrs. Margaret Fanourgakis
Students Actively Concerned Ms. Kristen Shimp
Students Against Dangerous Decisions Mr. Matthew Catinella
TSA-Technology Student Education Mrs. Stefani Kirk
Wellness & Nutrition Mrs. Vicki Fenton
Wind Ensemble Mr. Nick Rotindo
World Affairs Council Mr. Zachary Baer
Yearbook Business Mrs. Rosemary Johnson
Yearbook Business Mrs. Kelly Banks
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Sarah Howarth
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Kelly Banks