Kids for Wish Kids



     Proceeds fromm all our fundraisers benefit

    Make-A-Wish NJ

    Congratulations to all for our record breaking fundraising 2018-2019 school year!  Total to be donated to Make-A-Wish NJ on June 11th:  $15,000!



     Remember to purchase your Renegades Sunglasses - $15.00    NOW $10.00 

    Now $5.00

    Goal  is to sell all of these sunglasses!  We need your help!


    Meetings held in the L.G.I. each month

     Meeting dates: 




    3/6/19  Magic Show with Jake Strong




    5/21/19  annual Walk Under the Stars - Mandatory




    Officers for 2019-2020

    Julia Dobis - President
    Ashley Martin - Vice President

    Event Chairs:
    Ellie Wetterau
    Isabella Turner
    Caylie Dwyer
    Abigail Rusnak
    Christina Ackerman
    Meghan Michalowski
    Jordan Masters
    Rachel Zhao


    Kids for Wish Kids

    This program gives Shawnee students the opportunity to sponsor wishes for children with life-threatening medical conditions. As a member, you are responsible for forming committees, coming up with fundraising ideas, and carrying them out.  The club belongs to you! 

    All fundraising benefits Make-A-Wish of NJ 
     New members are always welcome! 

    Advisor: Ms. Diane Kelly


    Co-advisor: Mr. Phil Langan


    Co-advisor: Ms. Micah Molloie

    Contact : 

    Join the fun with this club. New members are always welcome!