• Mr. Jack Lamplugh
    Mathematics Supervisor

    Mrs. Jeanie Isopi
    Mathematics Coordinator 

     

    Mathematics Teachers

Mr. Michael Albanese

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Albanese

Email: malbanese@lrhsd.org

AP Calc 1 AB HON

Algebra II HON

Calculus I ACC

Algebra I Support Lab

Mr. Sean Barlow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Sean Barlow

email:  sbarlow@lrhsd.org

Algebra I CP

Algebra I Suppot Lab

Consumer Math CP

Ms. Jessica Blood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jessica Blood

jblood@lrhsd.org

Algebra II ACC

Algebra II CP

Mr. Michael Booth

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Michael Booth

Email: mbooth@lrhsd.org

Algebra I ACC

Algebra I CP

Consumer Math CP

Algebra I Support Lab

Mr. Craig Coughlin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Craig Coughlin

Email: ccoughlin@lrhsd.org

Mr. Coughlin's Google Site

Calculus I ACC

Pre-Calculus ACC

Trig/Stat CP

Algebra I Support Lab

Mr. Shawn DiVece

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Shawn DiVece

Email: sdivece@lrhsd.org

Algebra I ACC

Algebra I CP

Algebra I Support Lab

Ms. Erin Farrell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Erin Farrell

Email: efarrell@lrhsd.org

Algebra II ACC

Algebra II CP

Algebra I CP

Mrs. Melissa Farrow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa Farrow

Email: mfarrow@lrhsd.org

AP Calc BC & Calc 2 HON

AP Calc AB

Pre-Calculus HON

Algebra II CP

Mr. Brian Glatz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brian Glatz

Email: bglatz@lrhsd.org

Geometry HON

Geometry ACC

Geometry CP  

Ms. Shannon Glatz

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Shannon Glatz

Email: sglatz@lrhsd.org

Algebra II ACC

Algebra II CP

Geometry CP

Mrs. Jeanie Isopi

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jeanie Isopi

Email: jisopi@lrhsd.org

Algebra II HON

Algebra II  ACC

Algebra I Support Lab 

Mr. Mark Jarvis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mark Jarvis

Email: mjarvis@lrhsd.org

Geometry HON

Geometry ACC

Geometry CP

SAT Prep

Mrs. Kylie Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kylie Johnson

Email:  kjohnson@lrhsd.org

Geometry ACC

Geometry CP

Algebra 1 CP

Algebra 1 Support Lab

Mrs. June LaRosa

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. June LaRosa

Email: jlarosa@lrhsd.org

Pre-Calculus  HON

Pre-Calculus  ACC

SAT Prep

Algebra I CP

Ms. Meghan Mastoris

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Meghan Mastoris

Email: mmastoris@lrhsd.org

Algebra II ACC

Algebra I HON

Algebra I ACC

Algebra I Support Lab 

Mrs. Stephanie Marone

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Stephanie Marone

Email: smarone@lrhsd.org

Algebra II HON

Probability and Statistics ACC

Algebra I ACC

Mrs. Megan Melograna

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Megan Melograna

Email: mmelograna@lrhsd.org

Geometry HON

Geometry ACC

Geometry CP

Mr. Brian Moore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brian Moore

Email: bmoore@lrhsd.org

AP Calc 1 AB HON

Computer Programming I HON

AP Computer Science II

Intro to Algebra II CP

Mrs. Brooke Moore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Brooke Moore

Email: bmcmaster@lrhsd.org

Probability and Statistics ACC

Algebra II HON

Algebra II ACC 

Algebra II CP

Mrs. Nicole Muller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nicole Muller

Email: nmuller@lrhsd.org

Algebra II HON

Algebra I HON

Intro to Algebra II CP

 

Mr. Marc Petragnani

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Marc Petragnani

Email: mpetragnani@lrhsd.org

AP Stat HON 

Pre-Calc HON

Intro to Algebra II CP 

Algebra I Support Lab

Mrs. Noelle Petragnani

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Noelle Petragnani

Email: npetragnani@lrhsd.org

Algebra I HON

Algebra I ACC

Algebra I Support Lab

Mrs. Stephanie Rieder-Ritter

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Stephanie Rieder-Ritter

Email: sriederritter@lrhsd.org

Pre-Calc ACC 

Geometry HON

Geometry CP

Mrs. Beth Underwood

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Beth Underwood

Email: bunderwood@lrhsd.org

Algebra II ACC

Algebra II CP