•  Cherokee High School

    CST 

     

     

     

     

    Name

    Title

    Extension

    Email

    Jane Froio

    Secretary

    224000

    jfroio@lrhsd.org

    Elise McCann

    Secretary

    234000

    emccann@lrhsd.org

    Amanda Feeley

    Learning Disabilities Teacher/Consultant

    236200

    afeeley@lrhsd.org

    Stephanie Frasier

    School Psychologist

    224700

    sfrasier@lrhsd.org

    Dr. Janine Schaub

    School Psychologist

    234800

    jschaub@lrhsd.org

    Chris Spier

    School Psychologist

    224900

    cspier@lrhsd.org

    Donna Ward

    School Social Worker

    234700

    dward@lrhsd.org

    Shaelynn Watson

    School Psychologist

    224800

    swatson@lrhsd.org