• Lenape World Language Department

    h
      
    Mr. Raymond Castor
    Assistant Principal
    World Languages Supervisor
    rcastor@lrhsd.org

    Andrea Carpenter
    Department Coordinator

    World Language Department Teachers

     


    Mrs. Nichelle Frish

    x

    Spanish I & II

    Rutgers University-B.A. Spanish and Latin American Studies

    University of Pennsylvania-M.S.Ed in Secondary Education

    nfrisch@lrhsd.org 

     Mr. James Goetschius

    x

    Italian II, III, IV and AP Italian

    The College of New Jersey-B.S. International Business

     

    jgoetschius@lrhsd.org

     

     

     Ms. Saidah Hart 

    x

    Spanish I & III

    shart@lrhsd.org

     

     Mrs. Robynn Hecht

    x

    Latin I & AP Latin

    Montclair State-B.A. in Classics

    rhecht@lrhsd.org

     

    Mrs. Lourdes Hilbmann

     x

    Spanish III and AP Spanish

    Rowan University-B.A. Spanish/Education

    Delaware Valley University-M.S. Educational Leadership

    lhilbmann@lrhsd.org

     Mrs. Mary Hubbard

    x

    French II, III, IV and AP French

    Rutgers College-B.A. French and Spanish

    University of Pennsylvania-M.S.Ed. Secondary Education and Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages

    mhubbard@lrhsd.org

     

     Ms. Kristie Joyce

    x

    Latin II & III

    Montclair State University-B.A. Latin, Classics, & History

    kjoyce@lrhsd.org

    Mrs. Jocelyn Klein

    x

    Spanish II 

    Brandeis University-B.A. Spanish Language & Literature and Latin American Studies

    Northeastern University School of Law-Juris Doctor

    jklein@lrhsd.org

     

     Mrs. Marcella Meyers

    x 

    Italian I

    California State University Long Beach

    mmeyers@lrhsd.org

     Mr. Nicholas Orphanos

    x

    Spanish II

    Lasalle University-B.A. Spanish

    Wilmington University-M.Ed School Leadership

    norphanos@lrhsd.org

     

    Mrs. Gerianne Williams 

    x

    Spanish I & IV

    Glassboro State College-B.A. Spanish

    Rutgers University-M.A. Spanish

    gwilliams@lrhsd.org

    Mrs. Heather Wilusz

    x

    Spanish I & II

    University of Delaware-B.A. Spanish Education

    University of Delaware-M.A. Spanish Arts and Literature

    hwilusz@lrhsd.org