LENAPE SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

  • Jen

    Mrs. Jennifer Pulliam

         Science Department Supervisor

     

     

    Lord

    Mrs. Maria Lord

         Science Department Coordinator

    Biology and Genetics

    Rutgers University - B.A. Biology

     

     

     

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kelly Clark

Chemistry

 

Penn State - B.S. Materials Science

Elizabethtown College - Teaching Certificate Secondary Education

 

 

kclark@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Megan Correia

Environmental Science

 

The College of New Jersey - B.S. Physics and Secondary Education

Rider University - M.A. Educational Leadership

 

mcorreia@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brian Cranston

AP Physics 1 and Physics

 

Camden County College - A.A.S. Photonics

New Jersey City University - B.S. Physics

 

 

bcranston@lrhsd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Danielle Flake

Chemistry

  

 

Rowan University - B.S. Chemistry 

Rowan University - B.A. Secondary Education

Wilmington University - M.A. Instruction

 

dhubbs@lrhsd.org

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nicole Gabehart

Chemistry

University of Toledo - B.S. Secondary Education/Concentration Physics/Chemistry/Biology

NOVA Southeastern University - M.A. Education - Curriculum and Instruction

 

ngabehart@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Henson

AP Environmental Science and Chemistry

 

The Richard Stockton University - B.S. Marine Science and Oceanography

Rowan University - M.S. Teaching

 

Knowles Fellow

 

khenson@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kyle Louis

Physics and Project Lead The Way

 

Rowan University - B.A. Physics

 

klouis@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dana Matusov

Biology and Human Biology

 

Temple University - B.S. Biological Sciences

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey - B.A. Secondary Education

 

dmatusov@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Katherine Nelson

Environmental Science and Biology

 

Baylor University - B.S. Life Science Education

 

knelson@lrhsd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Grace Postiglione

Biology

 

The College of New Jersey - B.S. Biology Secondary Education

 

gpostiglione@lrhsd.org

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Christopher Setteducato

Chemistry

 

State University of New York - B.A Chemistry

Nova Southeastern University - M.A Education - Curriculum and Instruction

 

csetteducato@lrhsd.org

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tara Sharp

AP Biology and Biology

 

William Paterson University - B.S. Biology

University of Phoenix - M.A. Education Supervision and Administration

 

tsharp@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lisa Stickel

AP Chemistry and Biology

 

Rutgers University - B.A. Biological Sciences

Cornell University - Biology/Neurobiology

 

lstickel@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Elizabeth Toth

Biology and Astronomy

 

Widener University - B.S. Biology

Fairleigh Dickinson University - M.A. Education

 

etoth@lrhsd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Robert Wagner

AP Physics C and Physics

 

The College of New Jersey - B.S. Physics and Secondary Education

The College of New Jersey - M.A. Teaching

 

rwagner@lrhsd.org