Lenape Science Department

Mr. Zachary Bross

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Zachary Bross

zbross@lrhsd.org

Ms. Kim Condurso

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kim Condurso

kcondurso@lrhsd.org

Mr. Brian Cranston

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brian Cranston

bcranston@lrhsd.org

Ms. Stephanie Fox

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Stephanie Fox

sfox@lrhsd.org

Mr. Kevin Henson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Henson

khenson@lrhsd.org

Mrs. Maria Lord

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Maria Lord

mlord@lrhsd.org

Mr. Scott McManus

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Scott McManus

smcmanus@lrhsd.org

Ms. Tara Sharp

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tara Sharp

tsharp@lrhsd.org

Ms. Kelly Clark

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kelly Clark

kclark@lrhsd.org

Ms. Megan Correia

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Megan Correia

mcorreia@lrhsd.org

Mrs. Kate DeSantis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kate DeSantis

kdesantis@lrhsd.org

Mrs. Nicole Gabehart

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nicole Gabehart

ngabehart@lrhsd.org

Ms. Danielle Hubbs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Danielle Hubbs

dhubbs@lrhsd.org

Mrs. Dana Matusov

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dana Matusov

dmatusov@lrhsd.org

Mrs. Mary Pallis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Mary Pallis

mpallis@lrhsd.org

Ms. Lisa Stickel

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lisa Stickel

lstickel@lrhsd.org