LENAPE SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kelly Clark

Chemistry

 

Penn State - B.S. Materials Science

Elizabethtown College - Teaching Certificate Secondary Education

 

 

kclark@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Megan Correia

Physics and Environmental Science

 

The College of New Jersey - B.S. Physics and Secondary Education

Rider University - M.A. Educational Leadership

 

mcorreia@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kim Condurso

AP Chemistry and Chemistry

 

Trenton State College - B.S. Chemistry

Widener University - M.A. Educational Leadership

 

Burlington County Teacher of the Year

 

kcondurso@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Brian Cranston

AP Physics 1, Physics and Chemistry

 

Camden County College - A.A.S. Photonics

New Jersey City University - B.S. Physics

 

 

bcranston@lrhsd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kate DeSantis

Genetics and Biology

 

Rutgers University - B.A. Biological Sciences/Molecular Biology

Clayton College of Natural Health - M.S. Natural Health

Princeton University/Howard Hughes Medical Institute - Instructor of Molecular Biology/Biotechnology

NJEXCEL - Certificates of Eligibility - Supervisor/Principal/School Administrator

 

Princeton University - Distinguished Secondary Teacher

Burlington County Teacher of the Year

 

kdesantis@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Danielle Flake

Chemistry and Environmental Science

  

 

Rowan University - B.S. Chemistry 

Rowan University - B.A. Secondary Education

Wilmington University - M.A. Instruction

 

dhubbs@lrhsd.org

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nicole Gabehart

Chemistry and Environmental Science

 

University of Toledo - B.S. Secondary Education/Concentration Physics/Chemistry/Biology

NOVA Southeastern University - M.A. Education - Curriculum and Instruction

 

ngabehart@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kevin Henson

AP Environmental Science, Chemistry, Environmental Science

 

The Richard Stockton University - B.S. Marine Science and Oceanography

Rowan University - M.S. Teaching

 

Knowles Fellow

 

khenson@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ryan Knox

Environmental Science, Biology

 

Temple University - B.A. Anthropology and Human Biology

Cabrini University - M.S. Education

 

rknox@lrhsd.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Maria Lord

Biology and Human Biology 

 

Rutgers University - B.A. Biology

 

mlord@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Kyle Louis

Physics and Project Lead The Way

 

Rowan University - B.A. Physics

 

klouis@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dana Matusov

Biology and Human Biology

 

Temple University - B.S. Biological Sciences

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey - B.A. Secondary Education

 

dmatusov@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Colin Merrigan

Environmental Science, Astronomy and Integrated Science

  

West Chester University - B.S.Ed. Earth and Space Science

United States Marine Corps

 

cmerrigan@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Grace Postiglione

Biology

 

The College of New Jersey - B.S. Biology Secondary Education

 

gpostiglione@lrhsd.org

 

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Tara Sharp

AP Biology and Biology

 

William Paterson University - B.S. Biology

University of Phoenix - M.A. Education Supervision and Administration

 

tsharp@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Lisa Stickel

Biology and Chemistry

 

Rutgers University - B.A. Biological Sciences

Cornell University - Biology/Neurobiology

 

lstickel@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Robert Wagner

AP Physics C and AP Physics 1

 

The College of New Jersey - B.S. Physics and Secondary Education

The College of New Jersey - M.A. Teaching

 

rwagner@lrhsd.org