• 2019 – 2020 Cherokee Class Advisors

     

    12th Grade

    Mrs. Deanna Innamorato, English Department

    Ext. 8410      dinnamorato@lrhsd.org

    Mr. Julian Framo, Social Studies Department

    Ext. 8208      jframo@lrhsd.org

     

    Senior Trip Date:  March 29 - April 1, 2020

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    11th Grade

    Mrs. Megan BolandHealth/PE Department

    Ext. 8304      mboland2@lrhsd.org

    Mr. Sean Kley, Health/PE Department

    Ext. 8674      skley@lrhsd.org

     

    Senior Trip Date:  April 18 - April 21, 2021

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    10th Grade

    Mrs. Laura Vopelius, Special Ed Department

    Special Education Department

    Ext. 8014      lvopelius@lrhsd.org

    Mr. Thomas Viereck, Health/PE Department

    Ext. 8882      tviereck@lrhsd.org

     

    Senior Trip Date:  April 10 - April 13, 2022

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    9th Grade

    Mrs. Erica McGinley, Special Ed Department

    Ext. 8185      emcginley@lrhsd.org

    Mr. Steve Dolores, English Department

    Ext. 8429      sdolores@lrhsd.org

     

    Senior Trip Date:  March 26 - March 29, 2023