Please choose any one of the following drop down fields below to search for club information. Click the "submit" button to return results.

Club/Activity Advisor Advisor Email Club Registration Club Webpage
Adaptive PE Ms. Lisa Russell
Aeronautics Club Mrs. Stefani Kirk
All School Musical Mrs. Gina Kehl, Director
All School Musical Mrs. Darcy Roth, Assistant Director
Amnesty International Mr. Mike Schoettler
Art Club Mrs. Melanie Gessman
Asian Club Mrs. Christine Boehmke
Biology Club Mr. John Dell'Angelo
Buddies Club Ms. Jennifer Stevens
Chess Club Mr. Scot Butler
Chorus Mrs. Gina Kehl, Co-Advisor
Chorus Mr. Robert Joubert, Co-Advisor
Color Guard (Band Front) Mrs. Andrea Rich
Community Service Club Ms. Nicole Croge
Concert Band Mr. Nick Rotindo
Debate Team Mr. Zachary Baer
DECA Mrs. Melissa Dietz
Drama Club (Fall) Mr. Marc Rohm
Environmental/Meteorology Mrs. Kelly (Bacon) Banks
FCCLA Ms. Ashley Gerber
French Club Ms. Andrea Rich
Future Business Leaders Mr. Marty Rotindo
Future Educators (FEA) Mrs. Debra Bunn
Gay/Straight Alliance Ms. Micah Molloie
German Club Ms. Evagelia Lyras
History/Politics Club Mr. Eric O'Neill
Interact Mrs. Marisa Maddaloni
Italian Club Mr. David Master
Jazz Band Mr. Nick Rotindo
Knowledge Bowl Mrs. Amy Felix
Latin Club Ms. Andrea Rich
Literary Magazine Mr. Jon Posch
Marching Band Ms. Rachel DiPilla
Math League Mr. Stephen Downey
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Brian Pistone
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Christian Hochenberger
Multicultural Club Mr. Ben Aha
National Honor Society Advisor Mrs. Stefani Kirk
National Honor Society Assistant Ms. Kaitlynn Woll
Newspaper Ms. Rebecca Amy, Co-Advisor
Newspaper Mr. Christian Hochenberger, Co-Advisor
Pit Orchestra Mr. Nick Rotindo
Renaissance Mrs. Kristen Smith
Robotics Ms. Noelle Wagner
Russian Club Mrs. Rosemary Johnson
Science League Mrs. Jennifer Pulliam
Spanish Club Mrs. Cindy Gallimore
Stage Crew (Fall) Mr. Mike Osmond
Stage Crew (Spring) Mr. Scott Harris
Student Athletic Trainers Mr. Kip Patterson Please stop in the Athletic Trainer's office (gym hallway) to speak with Mr. Patterson or Ms. Mroz in person.
Student Athletic Trainers Ms. Stephanie Mroz Please stop in the Athletic Trainer's office (gym hallway) to speak with Mr. Patterson or Ms. Mroz in person.
Student Council Mrs. Margaret Fanourgakis
Students Actively Concerned Ms. Kristen Shimp
Students Against Dangerous Decisions Mrs. Ashlie Donzuso
TSA-Technology Student Education Mrs. Stefani Kirk
Wellness & Nutrition Ms. Laura Balsama
Wind Ensemble Mr. Nick Rotindo
World Affairs Council Mr. Zachary Baer
Yearbook Business Mrs. Rosemary Johnson
Yearbook Business Mrs. Kelly (Bacon) Banks
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Sarah Howarth
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Kelly (Bacon) Banks