Club/Activity Advisor Advisor Email Club Registration Link Club Webpage
Aeronautics Club Mr. Brian Mack bmack@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeaeronautics http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeaeronautics
All School Musical Mrs. Gina Kehl gkehl@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemusical http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemusical
Amnesty International Mrs. Diane Kelly dkelly@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeamnesty http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeamnesty
Art Club Mrs. Melanie Gessman mgessman@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeart http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeartclub
Asian Club Mrs. Christine Boehmke cboehmke@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeasianclub http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeasianclub
Biology Club Mr. John Dell'Angelo jdellangelo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneebiology
Buddies Club Ms. Jennifer Stevens jstevens@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneebuddies http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneebuddiesclub
Chess Club Mr. Scot Butler sbutler@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneechess http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneechess
Chorus Mr. Robert Joubert rjoubert@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneechorus http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneechorus
Color Guard (Band Front) Mrs. Andrea Rich arich@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneecolorguard http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneecolorguard
Community Service Club Ms. Nicole Croge ncroge@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneecommunityservice
Concert Band Mr. Nick Rotindo nrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeconcertband http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeconcertband
Debate Team Mr. Zachary Baer zbaer@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneedebate http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneedebate
DECA Mrs. Melissa Dietz mderpilbosian@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeDECA http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeDECA
Drama Club (Fall) Mr. Marc Rohm mrohm@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneedrama http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneedrama
Environmental/Meteorology Ms. Kelly Bacon kbacon@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeEnviroMeteor http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeEnviroMeteor
FCCLA Ms. Ashley Gerber agerber@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeFCCLA http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeFCCLA
French Club Ms. Andrea Rich arich@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneefrenchclub http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneefrenchclub
Future Business Leaders Mr. Marty Rotindo mrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeFBLA http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeFBLA
Future Educators (FEA) Mrs. Debra Bunn dbunn@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeFEA http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeFEA
Gay/Straight Alliance Mr. Marc Rohm mrohm@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeGSA http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeGSA
German Club Ms. Evagelia Lyras elyras@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneegermanclub http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegermanclub
History/Politics Club Mr. Eric O'Neill eoneill@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneehistoryclub http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneehistorypoliticsclub
Interact Mrs. Sarah Howarth showarth@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeinteract http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeinteract
Italian Club Mr. David Master dmaster@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeitalianclub http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeitalianclub
Jazz Band Mr. Nick Rotindo nrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneejazz http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneejazz
Kids For Wish Kids Mrs. Diane Kelly dkelly@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneekidswish http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneekidswish
Knowledge Bowl Mrs. Amy Felix afelix@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeknowledge http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeknowledge
Latin Club Ms. Andrea Rich arich@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneelatinclub http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneelatinclub
Literary Magazine Mr. Jon Posch jposch@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneelitmag http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneelitmag
Marching Band Ms. Rachel DiPilla rdipilla@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemarching http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemarching
Math League Mr. Stephen Downey sdowney@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemathleague http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemathleague
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Brian Pistone bpistone@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemediatech http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemediatech
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Christian Hochenberger chochenberger@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemediatech http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemediatech
Multicultural Club Mrs. Debra Bunn dbunn@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemulticultural http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemulticultural
National Honor Society Mr. Jacob Hess jhess@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeNHS http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeNHS
Newspaper Mr. Christian Hochenberger chochenberger@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneenewspaper http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneenewspaper
Pit Orchestra Mr. Nick Rotindo nrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneepit
Renaissance Ms. Sarah Fitzgerald sfitzgerald@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneerenaissance http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneerenaissance
Robotics Ms. Noelle Walker nwalker@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneerobotics http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneerobotics
Russian Club Mr. Jacob Hess jhess@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneerussianclub
Science League Mrs. Jennifer Pulliam jpulliam@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneescienceleague
Spanish Club Mrs. Cindy Gallimore cgallimore@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneespanish
Stage Crew (Fall) Mr. Mike Osmond mosmond@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneestagecrew http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestagecrew
Stage Crew (Spring) Mr. Scott Harris sharris@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneestagecrew http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestagecrew
Student Athletic Trainers Mr. Kip Patterson kippaterson@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneestudenttrainers http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestudenttrainers
Student Athletic Trainers Ms. Stephanie Mroz smroz@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneestudenttrainers http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestudenttrainers
Student Council Mrs. Margaret Fanourgakis mfanourgakis@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinSHSstudentcouncil http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestudentcouncil
Students Actively Concerned Ms. Kristen Shimp kshimp@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeSAC
Students Against Dangerous Decisions Ms. Ashlie Gaynor agaynor@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeSADD http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeSADD