Below you will find a quick list of the activities and club offerings at Shawnee High School. The sections on the left hand side menu of this page will give you additional information and descriptions for each club.

Club Advisor Email Club Home Page
_9th Grade Class Advisor Ms. Jessica Riddle
_9th Grade Class Advisor Mr. Daniel O'Keefe
10th Grade Class Advisor Mr. Zachary Baer
10th Grade Class Advisor Ms. Devon Cummings
11th Grade Class Advisor Mrs. Ashlie Donzuso
11th Grade Class Advisor Mrs. Renee Toliver
12th Grade Class Advisor Mr. Michael Casey
12th Grade Class Advisor Mrs. Danielle Holcombe
Adaptive PE Mrs. Lisa Russell
Aeronautics Club Mrs. Stefani Kirk
All School Musical Mrs. Gina Kehl, Director
All School Musical Mrs. Darcy Roth, Assistant Director
Amnesty International Mr. Mike Schoettler
Art Club Mrs. Melanie Gessman
Asian Club Mrs. Christine Boehmke
Biology Club Mr. John Dell'Angelo
Buddies Club Ms. Jennifer Stevens
Chess Club Mr. Scot Butler
Chorus Mrs. Gina Kehl, Co-Advisor
Chorus Mr. Robert Joubert, Co-Advisor
Color Guard (Band Front) Mrs. Andrea Mangold
Community Service Club Ms. Nicole Croge
Concert Band Mr. Nick Rotindo
Debate Team Mr. Zachary Baer
DECA Mrs. Melissa Dietz
Drama Club (Fall) Mrs. Darcy Roth, Assistant
Drama Club (Fall) Mrs. Gina Kehl, Director
Drama Club (Fall) Stefani Kirk, Business Manager
Environmental/Meteorology Mrs. Kelly (Bacon) Banks
FCCLA Ms. Ashley Gerber
French Club Mrs. Andrea Mangold
Future Business Leaders Mr. Marty Rotindo
Future Educators (FEA) Mrs. Debra Bunn
Gay/Straight Alliance Mrs. Susan Weimer
German Club Ms. Evagelia Lyras
History/Politics Club Mr. Eric O'Neill
Interact Sarah Howarth
Italian Club Mr. David Master
Jazz Band Mr. Nick Rotindo
Knowledge Bowl Mrs. Amy Felix
Latin Club Mrs. Andrea Mangold
Literary Magazine Mr. Jon Posch
Marching Band Ms. Pam Czekay
Math League Mr. Greg Eiding
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Brian Pistone
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Christian Hochenberger
Multicultural Club Mr. Ben Aha
National Honor Society Mrs. Stefani Kirk/Advisor
National Honor Society Ms. Kaitlynn Woll/Assistant
Newspaper Ms. Rebecca Amy, Co-Advisor
Newspaper Mr. Christian Hochenberger, Advisor
Pit Orchestra Mr. Nick Rotindo
Renaissance Mrs. Kristen Smith
Robotics Mr. Mike Schoettler/Assistant
Robotics Ms. Noelle Wagner/Advisor
Russian Club Mrs. Rosemary Johnson
Science League Mrs. Jennifer Pulliam
Spanish Club Mrs. Cindy Gallimore
Stage Crew (Fall) Mr. Mike Osmond
Stage Crew (Spring) Mr. Scott Harris
Student Athletic Trainers Mr. Kip Patterson Please stop in the Athletic Trainer's office (gym hallway) to speak with Mr. Patterson or Ms. Montgomery in person.
Student Athletic Trainers Ms. Nicolette Montgomery Please stop in the Athletic Trainer's office (gym hallway) to speak with Mr. Patterson or Ms. Montgomery in person.
Student Council Mrs. Margaret Fanourgakis
Student Council Co-Advisor Mr. Brian Anderson
Student Council Co-Advisor Mrs. Lora Griffin
Students Actively Concerned Ms. Kristen Shimp
Students Against Dangerous Decisions Mrs. Ashlie Donzuso
TSA-Technology Student Education Mrs. Stefani Kirk
Wellness & Nutrition Mrs. Victoria Fenton
Wind Ensemble Mr. Nick Rotindo
World Affairs Council Mr. Zachary Baer
Yearbook Business Mrs. Rosemary Johnson
Yearbook Business Mrs. Kelly Banks
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Sarah Howarth
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Kelly Banks