Below you will find a quick list of the activities and club offerings at Shawnee High School. The sections on the left hand side menu of this page will give you additional information and descriptions for each club.

Club Advisor Email Club Home Page
Adaptive PE Mrs. Lisa Russell lrussell@lrhsd.org
Aeronautics Club Mr. Brian Mack bmack@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeaeronautics
All School Musical Mrs. Gina Kehl gkehl@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemusical
Amnesty International Mr. Mike Schoettler mschoettler@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeamnesty
Art Club Mrs. Melanie Gessman mgessman@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeartclub
Asian Club Mrs. Christine Boehmke cboehmke@lrhsd.org
Biology Club Mr. John Dell'Angelo jdellangelo@lrhsd.org
Buddies Club Ms. Jennifer Stevens jstevens@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneebuddiesclub
Chess Club Mr. Scot Butler sbutler@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneechess
Chorus Mrs. Gina Kehl, Co-Advisor gkehl@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneechorus
Chorus Mr. Robert Joubert, Co-Advisor rjoubert@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneechorus
Color Guard (Band Front) Mrs. Andrea Mangold amangold@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneecolorguard
Community Service Club Ms. Nicole Croge ncroge@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneecommunityservice
Concert Band Mr. Nick Rotindo nrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeconcertband
Debate Team Mr. Zachary Baer zbaer@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneedebate
DECA Mrs. Melissa Dietz mdietz@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeDECA
Drama Club (Fall) Mr. Marc Rohm mrohm@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneedrama
Environmental/Meteorology Mrs. Kelly (Bacon) Banks kbanks@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeEnviroMeteor
FCCLA Ms. Ashley Gerber agerber@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeFCCLA
French Club Mrs. Andrea Mangold amangold@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneefrenchclub
Future Business Leaders Mr. Marty Rotindo mrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeFBLA
Future Educators (FEA) Mrs. Debra Bunn dbunn@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeFEA
Gay/Straight Alliance Ms. Peg Havens (Co-advisor) phavens@lrhsd.org
German Club Ms. Evagelia Lyras elyras@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegermanclub
History/Politics Club Mr. Eric O'Neill eoneill@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneehistorypoliticsclub
Interact Mrs. Marisa Maddaloni mmaddaloni@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeinteract
Italian Club Mr. David Master dmaster@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeitalianclub
Jazz Band Mr. Nick Rotindo nrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneejazz
Knowledge Bowl Mrs. Amy Felix afelix@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeknowledgebowl
Latin Club Mrs. Andrea Mangold amangold@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneelatinclub
Literary Magazine Mr. Jon Posch jposch@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneelitmag
Marching Band Ms. Rachel DiPilla rdipilla@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemarching
Math League Mr. Stephen Downey sdowney@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemathleague
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Brian Pistone bpistone@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemediatech
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Christian Hochenberger chochenberger@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemediatech
Multicultural Club Mr. Ben Aha baha@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemulticultural
National Honor Society Mrs. Stefani Kirk/Advisor skirk@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeNHS
National Honor Society Ms. Kaitlynn Woll/Assistant kwoll@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeNHS
Newspaper Ms. Rebecca Amy, Co-Advisor ramy@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneenewspaper
Newspaper Mr. Christian Hochenberger chochenberger@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneenewspaper
Pit Orchestra Mr. Nick Rotindo nrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneepit
Renaissance Mrs. Kristen Smith kristensmith@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneerenaissance
Robotics Ms. Noelle Wagner nwagner@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneerobotics
Russian Club Mrs. Rosemary Johnson rjohnson@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneerussianclub
Science League Mrs. Jennifer Pulliam jpulliam@lrhsd.org
Spanish Club Mrs. Cindy Gallimore cgallimore@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneespanishclub
Stage Crew (Fall) Mr. Mike Osmond mosmond@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestagecrew
Stage Crew (Spring) Mr. Scott Harris sharris@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestagecrew
Student Athletic Trainers Mr. Kip Patterson kippaterson@lrhsd.org Please stop in the Athletic Trainer's office (gym hallway) to speak with Mr. Patterson or Ms. Montgomery in person.
Student Athletic Trainers Ms. Nicolette Montgomery nmontgomery@lrhsd.org Please stop in the Athletic Trainer's office (gym hallway) to speak with Mr. Patterson or Ms. Montgomery in person.
Student Council Mrs. Margaret Fanourgakis mfanourgakis@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestudentcouncil
Students Actively Concerned Ms. Kristen Shimp kshimp@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeSAC
Students Against Dangerous Decisions Mrs. Ashlie Donzuso adonzuso@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeSADD
TSA-Technology Student Education Mrs. Stefani Kirk skirk@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeTSA
Wellness & Nutrition Ms. Laura Balsama lbalsama@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneewellnessclub
Wind Ensemble Mr. Nick Rotindo nrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneewindensemble
World Affairs Council Mr. Zachary Baer zbaer@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeworldaffairs
Yearbook Business Mrs. Rosemary Johnson rjohnson@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeyearbook
Yearbook Business Mrs. Kelly Banks kbanks@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeyearbook
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Sarah Howarth showarth@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeyearbook
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Kelly Banks kbanks@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeyearbook