Below you will find a quick list of the activities and club offerings at Shawnee High School. The sections on the left hand side menu of this page will give you additional information and descriptions for each club.

Club Advisor Email Club Home Page
09th Grade Class Advisor Miss Ashley Gerber agerber@lrhsd.org
09th Grade Class Advisor Mrs. Renee Toliver rtoliver@lrhsd.org
10th Grade Class Advisor Mrs. Christina Ognibene cognibene@lrhsd.org
10th Grade Class Advisor Ms. Krista Lamorgese klamorgese@lrhsd.org
11th Grade Class Advisor Mr. Dan O'Keefe dokeefe@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-class-of-2024/home
11th Grade Class Advisor Mr. Robert Joubert rjoubert@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-class-of-2024/home
12th Grade Class Advisor Mr. Zachary Baer zbaer@lrhsd.org
12th Grade Class Advisor Ms. Devon Cummings dcummings@lrhsd.org
Adaptive PE Mrs. Lisa Russell lrussell@lrhsd.org
Aeronautics Club Mrs. Donna Hill dhill@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeaeronautics
All School Musical Mrs. Gina Kehl, Director gkehl@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemusical
All School Musical Mrs. Darcy Roth, Assistant Director droth@lrhsd.org
Amnesty International Miss Brenna Atmore batmore@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeamnesty
Art Club Mrs. Melanie Gessman mgessman@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeartclub
Asian Club Mrs. Christine Boehmke cboehmke@lrhsd.org
Biology Club Mr. John Dell'Angelo jdellangelo@lrhsd.org
Buddies Club Ms. Jennifer Stevens jstevens@lrhsd.org https://classroom.google.com/c/MTgwMTcxNTI1NjAx?cjc=wpw5t3n
Chess Club Mrs. Donna Hill dhill@lrhsd.org
Chorus Mrs. Gina Kehl, Co-Advisor gkehl@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneechorus
Chorus Mr. Robert Joubert, Co-Advisor rjoubert@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneechorus
Color Guard (Band Front) Ms. Erin Schifferdecker eschifferdecker@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneecolorguard
Community Service Club Ms. Nicole Croge ncroge@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneecommunityservice
Concert Band Mr. Nick Rotindo nrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeconcertband
Debate Team Mr. Zachary Baer zbaer@lrhsd.org Google Classroom Code gn2ek5d
DECA Mrs. Melissa Dietz mdietz@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeDECA
Drama Club (Fall) Mrs. Darcy Roth, Assistant droth@lrhsd.org
Drama Club (Fall) Mrs. Gina Kehl, Director gkehl@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneedrama
Drama Club (Fall) Ms. Doris Baratti, Business Manager dbaratti@lrhsd.org
Environmental/Meteorology Mrs. Kelly Banks kbanks@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeEnviroMeteor
FCCLA Ms. Ashley Gerber agerber@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeFCCLA
French Club Mrs. Andrea Mangold amangold@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneefrenchclub
Future Business Leaders Mr. Marty Rotindo mrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeFBLA
Future Educators (FEA) Mrs. Debra Thomas debrathomas@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeFEA
Gay/Straight Alliance Miss Brenna Atmore batmore@lrhsd.org Google Code: L77L5SH
German Club Ms. Evagelia Lyras elyras@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegermanclub
History/Politics Club Mr. Eric O'Neill eoneill@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneehistorypoliticsclub
Interact Ms. Rebecca Amy ramy@lrhsd.org
Italian Club Mr. David Master dmaster@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeitalianclub
Jazz Band Mr. Nick Rotindo nrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneejazz
Knowledge Bowl Mrs. Amy Felix afelix@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeknowledgebowl
Latin Club Ms. Brenna Atmore batmore@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneelatinclub
Literary Magazine Mr. Jon Posch jposch@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneelitmag
Marching Band Ms. Pam Czekay pczekay@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemarching
Math League Mr. Joseph Aromando jaromando@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemathleague
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Brian Pistone bpistone@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemediatech
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Christian Hochenberger chochenberger@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemediatech
Multicultural Club Ms. Devon Cummings dcummings@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneemulticultural
National Honor Society Mrs. Stefani Kirk/Advisor skirk@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeNHS
National Honor Society Ms. Kaitlynn Woll/Assistant kwoll@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeNHS
Newspaper Mr. Michael Casey, Co-Advisor mcasey@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneenewspaper
Newspaper Mr. Christian Hochenberger, Advisor chochenberger@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneenewspaper
Pit Orchestra Mr. Nick Rotindo nrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneepit
Renaissance Mrs. Angela Miller amiller@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneerenaissance
Robotics Advisor Mr. Paul Blouch pblouch@lrhsd.org https://www.frc1647.com/
Robotics Assistant Advisor TBD http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneerobotics
Russian Club Mrs. Rosemary Johnson rjohnson@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneerussianclub
Science League Mrs. Kelly Banks kbanks@lrhsd.org
Spanish Club Mrs. Cindy Gallimore cgallimore@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneespanishclub
Stage Crew Ms. Brenna Atmore batmore@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestagecrew
Student Athletic Trainers Mr. Kip Patterson kippaterson@lrhsd.org Please stop in the Athletic Trainer's office (gym hallway) to speak with Mr. Patterson or Ms. Montgomery in person.
Student Athletic Trainers Ms. Nicolette Montgomery nmontgomery@lrhsd.org Please stop in the Athletic Trainer's office (gym hallway) to speak with Mr. Patterson or Ms. Montgomery in person.
Student Council Mrs. Margaret Fanourgakis mfanourgakis@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestudentcouncil
Student Council Co-Advisor Mr. Brian Anderson banderson@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestudentcouncil
Student Council Co-Advisor Mrs. Lora Griffin lgriffin@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneestudentcouncil
Students Actively Concerned Ms. Kristen Shimp kshimp@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeSAC
Students Against Dangerous Decisions Mr. Matthew Catinella mcatinella@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeSADD
TSA-Technology Student Education Mrs. Stefani Kirk skirk@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeTSA
Wellness & Nutrition Ms. Rebecca Amy ramy@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneewellnessclub
Wind Ensemble Mr. Nick Rotindo nrotindo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneewindensemble
World Affairs Council Mr. Zachary Baer zbaer@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeworldaffairs
Yearbook Business Mrs. Rosemary Johnson rjohnson@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeyearbook
Yearbook Business Mrs. Kelly Banks kbanks@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeyearbook
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Sarah Howarth showarth@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeyearbook
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Kelly Banks kbanks@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneeyearbook