• Shawnee Athletics blue S logo

     

  • Shawnee Athletics Coaching Directory:
    Please contact the coach with any questions regarding tryouts, practice schedules, or any other player concerns!

Sport: Coach: Level: Email Address: Team Website:
Baseball Brian Anderson *Varsity banderson@lrhsd.org
Baseball Michael Spera Freshmen mspera@lrhsd.org
Baseball Kevin Looney JV klooney@lrhsd.org
Baseball Tim Welsh Varsity (Assistant) twelsh@lrhsd.org
Basketball Boys Joseph Kessler *Varsity jkessler@lrhsd.org
Basketball Boys Dillon Fields Freshmen dfields@lrhsd.org
Basketball Boys Michael Spera JV mspera@lrhsd.org
Basketball Girls Christine McGovern *Varsity cmcgovern@lrhsd.org
Basketball Girls Devon Cummings Freshmen dcummings@lrhsd.org
Basketball Girls Madison Etkins JV metkins@lrhsd.org
Bowling Boys and Girls Kevin Looney *Varsity/All klooney@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneebowling
Bowling Boys and Girls Brian Anderson Varsity/All (Assistant) banderson@lrhsd.org
Cheer/Dance (Basketball) TBD *Varsity https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/renegadedanceteam/home
Cheer/Dance (Basketball) Melissa Marshall Varsity/All (Assistant) mmarshall@lrhsd.org
Cheerleading (Football) Danielle Holcombe *Varsity dholcombe@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-football-cheerleading/home
Cheerleading (Football) Lora Griffin Freshmen lgriffin@lrhsd.org
Cheerleading (Football) Nadia Hinchey JV
Cross Country Boys Matthew Catinella *Varsity/All mcatinella@lrhsd.org
Cross Country Boys Scott Harris Varsity/All (Assistant) sharris@lrhsd.org
Cross Country Girls Jason Kendall *Varsity/All jkendall@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegirlscrosscountry
Cross Country Girls Michael Nash Varsity/All (Assistant) michaelnash@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegirlscrosscountry
Field Hockey Renee Toliver *Varsity rtoliver@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/shawneefieldhockey
Field Hockey Naoma Green *Varsity Assistant
Field Hockey Meghan Hahn Freshmen mhahn@lrhsd.org
Field Hockey Melissa Dietz JV mdietz@lrhsd.org
Football Tim Gushue *Varsity tgushue@lrhsd.org https://www.shawneefootball.com/
Football Joseph Patterson Freshmen jpatterson@lrhsd.org
Football Andrew Fiorentino JV afiorentino@lrhsd.org
Football Gene Shulman Varsity (Assistant)
Football Timothy Welsh Varsity (Assistant) twelsh@lrhsd.org
Football John Calabria Varsity (Assistant)
Football Dennis Scuderi Varsity (Assistant) dscuderi@lrhsd.org
Football James Schaefer Varsity/Assistant
Golf Boys Joseph Kessler *Varsity/All jkessler@lrhsd.org
Golf Girls Kyle Packer *Varsity/All kpacker@lrhsd.org
Gymnastics Girls Amanda Kurtz *Varsity/All akurtz@lrhsd.org
Gymnastics Girls Bill Burtis Varsity/All (Assistant) bburtis@lrhsd.org
Indoor Track Boys Matthew Catinella *Varsity/All mcatinella@lrhsd.org
Indoor Track Boys Michael Schoettler Varsity/All (Assistant) mschoettler@lrhsd.org
Indoor Track Girls Darren Welsh *Varsity/All dwelsh@lrhsd.org
Indoor Track Girls Michael Nash Varsity/All (Assistant)
Lacrosse Boys Don Green *Varsity dgreen@lrhsd.org
Lacrosse Boys Dan O'Keefe Freshmen dokeefe@lrhsd.org
Lacrosse Boys Andrew Fiorentino JV afiorentino@lrhsd.org
Lacrosse Boys Murf Butler Varsity (Assist)
Lacrosse Girls Julie Cancila *Varsity jcancila@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/girlslacrosse
Lacrosse Girls Sarah Fitzgerald *Varsity (Assistant) sfitzgerald@lrhsd.org
Lacrosse Girls Melissa Dietz Assistant mdietz@lrhsd.org
Lacrosse Girls Danielle Hubbs Assistant dhubbs@lrhsd.org
Soccer Boys Ryan Franks *Varsity rfranks@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/boyssoccer
Soccer Boys Tristan Rafanello Freshmen
Soccer Boys Darren Welsh JV dwelsh@lrhsd.org
Soccer Boys Casey Marshall Varsity (Assistant) cmarshall@lrhsd.org
Soccer Girls Drew Wagner *Varsity dwagner@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-girls-soccer/home
Soccer Girls Ken Coluzzi Freshmen kcoluzzi@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-girls-soccer/home
Soccer Girls Taylor Ryan JV tryan@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-girls-soccer/home
Soccer Girls Ashlie Donzuso Varsity (Assistant) adonzuso@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-girls-soccer/home
Softball Ashlie Donzuso *Varsity adonzuso@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-softball/home
Softball Tom Reynolds *Varsity (Assistant) treynolds@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-softball/home
Softball TBD Freshmen https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-softball/home
Softball Taylor Gilligan JV - Assistant https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-softball/home
Swimming Boys Eric O'Neill *Varsity/All eoneill@lrhsd.org
Swimming Boys Daniel O'Keefe Varsity/All (Assistant) dokeefe@lrhsd.org
Swimming Girls Meghan Warren *Varsity/All mwarren@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegirlsswimming
Swimming Girls Nicole Ware Varsity/All (Assistant) nware@lrhsd.org
Tennis Boys Drew Wagner *Varsity dwagner@lrhsd.org
Tennis Boys Bill Burtis JV bburtis@lrhsd.org
Tennis Girls Sarah Fitzgerald *Varsity/All sfitzgerald@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegirlstennis
Tennis Girls Jessica Sorbino Varsity/All (Assistant) jsorbino@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegirlstennis
Track and Field Boys Michael Nash *Varsity/All michaelnash@lrhsd.org Google Classroom Code: hz2s4sh
Track and Field Boys Matthew Catinella *Varsity/All (Assistant) mcatinella@lrhsd.org
Track and Field Boys Michael Schoettler Varsity/All (Assistant) mschoettler@lrhsd.org
Track and Field Boys Scott Harris Varsity/All (Assistant) sharris@lrhsd.org
Track and Field Girls Darren Welsh *Varsity/All dwelsh@lrhsd.org Google Classroom Code: ut463cf
Track and Field Girls Zachary Baer Varsity/All (Assistant) zbaer@lrhsd.org
Track and Field Girls Jason Kendall Varsity/All (Assistant) jkendall@lrhsd.org
Track and Field Girls TBD Varsity/All (Assistant)
Volleyball Girls Margaret Fanourgakis *Varsity mfanourgakis@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/shawneevolleyball
Volleyball Girls Cindy Gallimore Freshmen cgallimore@lrhsd.org
Volleyball Girls Krista Lamorgese JV klamorgese@lrhsd.org
Wrestling Kyle Packer *Varsity kpacker@lrhsd.org https://shawneewrestling.com/
Wrestling Casey Marshall JV cmarshall@lrhsd.org https://shawneewrestling.com/
Wrestling Joseph Robinson Varsity (Assistant) jrobinson@lrhsd.org https://shawneewrestling.com/