• Shawnee Athletics blue S logo

     

  • Shawnee Athletics Coaching Directory:
    Please contact the coach with any questions regarding tryouts, practice schedules, or any other player concerns!

Sport: Coach: Level: Email Address: Team Website:
Baseball Brian Anderson *Varsity banderson@lrhsd.org
Baseball Michael Spera Freshmen mspera@lrhsd.org
Baseball Kevin Looney JV klooney@lrhsd.org
Baseball Tim Welsh Varsity (Assistant) twelsh@lrhsd.org
Basketball Boys Joseph Kessler *Varsity jkessler@lrhsd.org
Basketball Boys Dillon Fields Freshmen dfields@lrhsd.org
Basketball Boys Michael Spera JV mspera@lrhsd.org
Basketball Girls Christine McGovern *Varsity cmcgovern@lrhsd.org
Basketball Girls Devon Cummings Freshmen dcummings@lrhsd.org
Basketball Girls Madison Etkins JV
Bowling Boys and Girls Kevin Looney *Varsity/All klooney@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneebowling
Bowling Boys and Girls Brian Anderson Varsity/All (Assistant) banderson@lrhsd.org
Cheer/Dance (Basketball) Danielle Riley-Holcombe *Varsity dholcombe@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/renegadedanceteam
Cheer/Dance (Basketball) Jessica Riddle Varsity/All (Assistant) jriddle@lrhsd.org
Cheerleading (Football) Jessica Riddle *Varsity jriddle@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneecheer
Cheerleading (Football) Lora Griffin Freshmen lgriffin@lrhsd.org
Cheerleading (Football) Danielle Riley-Holcombe JV dholcombe@lrhsd.org
Cross Country Boys Gary Hill *Varsity/All ghill@lrhsd.org
Cross Country Boys Scott Harris Varsity/All (Assistant) sharris@lrhsd.org
Cross Country Girls Dana Palumbo *Varsity/All dpalumbo@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegirlscrosscountry
Cross Country Girls Sarah Howarth Varsity/All (Assistant) showarth@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegirlscrosscountry
Field Hockey Renee Toliver *Varsity rtoliver@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/shawneefieldhockey
Field Hockey Megan Hahn Freshmen mhahn@lrhsd.org
Field Hockey Aubrey Reese JV areese@lrhsd.org
Field Hockey Melissa Dietz Varsity (Assistant) mdietz@lrhsd.org
Football Tim Gushue *Varsity tgushue@lrhsd.org https://www.shawneefootball.com/
Football Joseph Patterson Freshmen jpatterson@lrhsd.org
Football Andrew Fiorentino JV afiorentino@lrhsd.org
Football Gene Shulman Varsity (Assistant)
Football Timothy Welsh Varsity (Assistant) twelsh@lrhsd.org
Football Anthony Escudero Varsity (Assistant) aescudero@lrhsd.org
Football Steve Suriano Varsity (Assistant) ssuriano@lrhsd.org
Football Ed Royds Varsity (Assistant) eroyds@lrhsd.org
Golf Boys Joseph Kessler *Varsity/All jkessler@lrhsd.org
Golf Girls Kyle Packer *Varsity/All kpacker@lrhsd.org
Gymnastics Girls Michael Maira *Varsity/All mmaira@lrhsd.org
Gymnastics Girls Bill Burtis Varsity/All (Assistant) bburtis@lrhsd.org
Indoor Track Boys Gary Hill *Varsity/All ghill@lrhsd.org
Indoor Track Boys Steve Suriano Varsity/All (Assistant) ssuriano@lrhsd.org
Indoor Track Girls Darren Welsh *Varsity/All dwelsh@lrhsd.org
Indoor Track Girls Michael Johnston Varsity/All (Assistant) mjohnston1@lrhsd.org
Lacrosse Boys Don Green *Varsity dgreen@lrhsd.org
Lacrosse Boys Freshmen
Lacrosse Boys Andrew Fiorentino JV afiorentino@lrhsd.org
Lacrosse Boys Matthew McCall Varsity (Assist)
Lacrosse Girls Julie McGrory *Varsity jmcgrory@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/girlslacrosse
Lacrosse Girls Sarah Fitzgerald *Varsity (Assistant) sfitzgerald@lrhsd.org
Lacrosse Girls Freshmen
Lacrosse Girls Danielle Hubbs JV dhubbs@lrhsd.org
Soccer Boys Ryan Franks *Varsity rfranks@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/boyssoccer
Soccer Boys Michael Johnston Freshmen mjohnston1@lrhsd.org
Soccer Boys Darren Welsh JV dwelsh@lrhsd.org
Soccer Boys Casey Marshall Varsity (Assistant) cmarshall@lrhsd.org
Soccer Girls Drew Wagner *Varsity dwagner@lrhsd.org
Soccer Girls Christian Hochenberger Freshmen chochenberger@lrhsd.org
Soccer Girls Ashlie Donzuso JV adonzuso@lrhsd.org
Soccer Girls Devon Cummings Varsity (Assistant) dcummings@lrhsd.org
Softball Paula Escudero *Varsity pescudero@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/shawneesoftball
Softball Pamela Epifano *Varsity (Assistant) pepifano@lrhsd.org
Softball Joseph Patterson Freshmen jpatterson@lrhsd.org
Softball Susan Meimbresse JV smeimbresse@lrhsd.org
Swimming Boys Eric O'Neill *Varsity/All eoneill@lrhsd.org
Swimming Boys Michael Casey Varsity/All (Assistant) mcasey@lrhsd.org
Swimming Girls Meghan Warren *Varsity/All http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegirlsswimming
Swimming Girls David Master Varsity/All (Assistant) dmaster@lrhsd.org
Tennis Boys Drew Wagner *Varsity dwagner@lrhsd.org
Tennis Boys Ashlie Donzuso JV adonzuso@lrhsd.org
Tennis Girls Sarah Fitzgerald *Varsity/All sfitzgerald@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegirlstennis
Tennis Girls Jessica Sorbino Varsity/All (Assistant) jsorbino@lrhsd.org http://www.lrhsd.org/shawneegirlstennis
Track and Field Boys Matthew Catinella *Varsity/All mcatinella@lrhsd.org
Track and Field Boys Ed Royds *Varsity/All (Assistant)
Track and Field Boys Varsity/All (Assistant)
Track and Field Boys Scott Harris Varsity/All (Assistant) sharris@lrhsd.org
Track and Field Girls Darren Welsh *Varsity/All dwelsh@lrhsd.org
Track and Field Girls Michael Johnston Varsity/All (Assistant) mjohnston1@lrhsd.org
Track and Field Girls Jason Kendall Varsity/All (Assistant) jkendall@lrhsd.org
Track and Field Girls Nicholas Tyson Varsity/All (Assistant) ntyson@lrhsd.org
Volleyball Girls Margaret Fanourgakis *Varsity mfanourgakis@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/shawneevolleyball
Volleyball Girls Cindy Gallimore Freshmen cgallimore@lrhsd.org
Volleyball Girls Dillon Fields JV dfields@lrhsd.org
Wrestling Kyle Packer *Varsity kpacker@lrhsd.org
Wrestling Casey Marshall JV cmarshall@lrhsd.org
Wrestling Varsity (Assistant)