• Banner
  • Annual Reorganization Meeting

    The Lenape District's annual reorganization meeting was held prior to the Board of Education Meeting on Wednesday, January 4th. Business Administrator and Board Secretary James H. Hager had the privilege of swearing in board members William Bisignano from Medford Township and Margaret Estlow from Woodland Township for new 3-year terms. Bonnie Olt was also sworn in and joins Barry Fitzgerald as an Evesham Township Representative.

  • Miscellaneous
    Numerous other requests for approval of student activities and education items were approved by the Board of Education. These approvals are reflected in the formal minutes of the meeting which are available in the office of the Board of Education secretary.
    The next Board of Education meeting is Wednesday, January 18th at 7:30 p.m. at the Lenape District Administration Building in Shamong.