• TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

    Special Education

     

            Lenape Regional High School District          

     
    Patricia Piserchia 

    Director of Special Services

    609-268-2000      x551900

    ppiserchia@lrhsd.org

               

    Abbie Dimenna

        CST Coordinator    

    609-268-2000     x557900

    adimenna@lrhsd.org

     

    Kim Mileszko 

    Job Developer

    609-654-5111     x351500

    kmileszko@lrhsd.org

     

    Kristen Gipe

    Speech Therapist

    609-654-5111     x337200

    kgipe@lrhsd.org

                                                                                         
     

    Seneca High School

     
    Dr. Sean Cassel

    Supervisor of Special Education

    609-268-4600     x665000

    scassel@lrhsd.org

     

    Jennifer Vasconcelos

       Child Study Team, Social Worker/CST Coordinator   

    609-268-4600      x668400

    jvasconcelos@lrhsd.org

     

    Lee Timpano
    Child Study Team, School Psychologist

    609-268-4600      x668800

    ltimpano@lrhsd.org

     

    Kristy Mitchell

    Child Study Team, Learning Consultant

    609-268-4600      x668900
    kmitchell@lrhsd.org

     

    Alina Mayo

    Child Study Team, Secretary

    609-268-4600     x668200

                       amayo@lrhsd.org