• Shawnee Athletics blue S logo

     

  • Shawnee Athletics FALL SPORTS Coaching Directory:
    Please contact the coach with any questions regarding tryouts, practice schedules, or any other player concerns!

Sport: Coach: Level: Email Address: Team Website:
Cheerleading (Football) Danielle Holcombe *Varsity dholcombe@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-football-cheerleading/home
Cheerleading (Football) TBD Freshmen
Cheerleading (Football) Nadia Hinchey JV nhinchey@lrhsd.org
Cross Country Boys Matthew Catinella *Varsity/All mcatinella@lrhsd.org
Cross Country Boys Scott Harris Varsity/All (Assistant) sharris@lrhsd.org
Cross Country Girls Jason Kendall *Varsity/All jkendall@lrhsd.org
Cross Country Girls Michael Nash Varsity/All (Assistant) michaelnash@lrhsd.org
E-Sports Mr. Philip Langan Varsity/All plangan@lrhsd.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NTMzNzk4NzM1MjEy?cjc=adxjkg2
E-Sports Mr. Dan O'Keefe Varsity/All dokeefe@lrhsd.org https://classroom.google.com/c/NTMzNzk4NzM1MjEy?cjc=adxjkg2
Field Hockey Renee Toliver *Varsity rtoliver@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/shawneefieldhockey
Field Hockey Naoma Green *Varsity Assistant
Field Hockey Meghan Hahn Freshmen mhahn@lrhsd.org
Field Hockey Melissa Dietz JV mdietz@lrhsd.org
Football Tim Gushue *Varsity tgushue@lrhsd.org https://www.shawneefootball.com/
Football Joseph Patterson Freshmen jpatterson@lrhsd.org
Football Andrew Fiorentino JV afiorentino@lrhsd.org
Football Gene Shulman Varsity (Assistant)
Football Timothy Welsh Varsity (Assistant) twelsh@lrhsd.org
Football Dennis Scuderi Varsity (Assistant) dscuderi@lrhsd.org
Football Erik Hawkinson Varsity (Assistant) ehawkinson@lrhsd.org http://www.shawneefootball.com
Football James Schaefer Varsity/Assistant
Gymnastics Girls Amanda Kurtz *Varsity/All akurtz@lrhsd.org
Gymnastics Girls Bill Burtis Varsity/All (Assistant) bburtis@lrhsd.org
Soccer Boys Ryan Franks *Varsity rfranks@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/mr-franks/home
Soccer Boys TBD JV
Soccer Boys Casey Marshall Varsity (Assistant) cmarshall@lrhsd.org
Soccer Girls Drew Wagner *Varsity dwagner@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-girls-soccer/home
Soccer Girls Grant Gibson Freshmen ggibson@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-girls-soccer/home
Soccer Girls Ken Coluzzi JV kcoluzzi@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-girls-soccer/home
Soccer Girls Taylor Ryan Varsity (Assistant) tryan@lrhsd.org https://sites.google.com/lrhsd.org/shawnee-girls-soccer/home
Tennis Girls Sarah Fitzgerald *Varsity/All sfitzgerald@lrhsd.org Google Classroom Code: jpbal5i
Tennis Girls Joe Aromando Varsity/All (Assistant) jaromando@lrhsd.org Google Classroom Code: jpbal5i
Volleyball Girls Margaret Fanourgakis *Varsity mfanourgakis@lrhsd.org https://www.lrhsd.org/shawneevolleyball
Volleyball Girls Krista Lamorgese Freshmen klamorgese@lrhsd.org
Volleyball Girls Agnieszka Lapinski JV