January 4, 2023 - Lenape Regional High School District Board Highlights

Annual Reorganization Meeting

  • The Lenape District's annual reorganization meeting was held on Wednesday, January 4th. Business Administrator and Board Secretary Kara L. Huber had the privilege of swearing in board members JoAnne E. Harmon from Evesham Township, Jennifer L. Levas from Medford Township, Robert H. Bende from Tabernacle Township and Margaret M. Estlow from Woodland Township for new three-year terms.

Board Members being sworn in by Board Secretary