• The following Seneca students were inducted into the Business Honor Society. They were selected because they successfully completed three or more business classes and maintained a 3.0 or better GPA.

    Sabrina Adler
    Adam Arnold
    Regan Bednar
    Emma Boisvert
    Daniel Collins
    Daniel DeMarco
    Shane Dunn
    Jessica Fanizzi
    Isabella Fedeli
    Kierstyn Fenimore
    Arianna Flores
    Kierstyn Herzog
    Nathan jones
    Corinne Kent
    James Konopka
    Madeline Lawlor
    Jack O'Keefe
    Kaitlyn Olson
    Alexis Padilla
    Paul Paetow
    Ben Peters
    Joseph Rankel
    Clayton Robbins
    Connor Stanewick
    Kenneth Stout
    Cassidy Strittmatter
    Joseph Valenzano
    Devon Webb