• SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

    Mrs. Amanda Cassel

    Assistant Principal

    Special Education Supervisor

    District Senior Supervisor: Special Education/Nurses

     

    Mr. Tony Guerrera

    Coordinator

     

     

    SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STAFF MEMBERS

      
     
     

                                       TEACHERS

     

    Brianna Berenato bberenato@lrhsd.org
    Kathleen Boger kboger@lrhsd.org
    Lynn Brennan lynnbrennan@lrhsd.org
    Danielle Brining dbrining@lrhsd.org
    Judy Buciorelli       jbuciorelli@lrhsd.org
    Nicole Buck nbuck@lrhsd.org
    John Carnevale jcarnevale@lrhsd.org
    Leslie Clyde lclyde@lrhsd.org
    Nicole Conte nconte@lrhsd.org
    Julie Dean jdean@lrhsd.org
    Jeanette Dodds-Pofahl jdodds-pofahl@lrhsd.org
    Mike Foley mfoley1@lrhsd.org
    Ryan Frantz rfrantz@lrhsd.org 
    Lauren Gove lrenshaw@lrhsd.org
    Sarah Griffin sgriffin@lrhsd.org
    Tony Guerrera aguerrera@lrhsd.org
    Robert Hummel rhummel@lrhsd.org
    Elizabeth King eking@lrhsd.org
    Melissa King mking@lrhsd.org
    Elisabeth Lamon elamon@lrhsd.org
    Sean McAneny smcaneny@lrhsd.org
    Jill McCarthy jmccarthy@lrhsd.org 
    Jennifer Morgan jmorgan@lrhsd.org
    Allison Murphy  amurphy@lrhsd.org
    Amanda Perry aperry@lrhsd.org
    Jennifer Pfeiffer jpfeiffer@lrhsd.org
    Gerald Richardson grichardson@lrhsd.org
    Natalie Sauro nsauro@lrhsd.org
    Heidi Underwood heidiunderwood@lrhsd.org
    Christene Willitts cwillitts@lrhsd.org
    Joe Wojceichowski jwojceichowski@lrhsd.org
     
     
     
     
     
                               PARAPROFESSIONALS 
     
     

    Fred Bennis tbennis@lrhsd.org
    Katherine Busca kbusca@lrhsd.org
    Robert Citerone rciterone@lrhsd.org
    Lynda Conner lconner@lrhsd.org
    Susan Downing sdowning@lrhsd.org
    Cindy Flannery cflannery@lrhsd.org
    Bob Gabriel rgabriel@lrhsd.org
    Ryan Gunning rgunning@lrhsd.org
    Kathyrn Hofmann khofmann@lrhsd.org 
    Nicole James njames@lrhsd.org
    Kelly Kemps kkemps@lrhsd.org
    Melissa Miller mmiller@lrhsd.org
    Judy Rehn jrehn@lrhsd.org
    Lasaunji Richardson lrichardson@lrhsd.org
    Tammy Roach troach@lrhsd.org
    Charlotte Seng cseng@lrhsd.org
    Joseph Sillman jsillman@lrhsd.org
    Cynthia Sobocinski csobocinski@lrhsd.org
    Lynn Stow lstow@lrhsd.org
    Tamara Tiver ttiver@lrhsd.org
    Nicole Weiner nweiner@lrhsd.org
    Stacy Williams swilliams@lrhsd.org
    Kevin Wojno kwojno@lrhsd.org
    Margaret Zuno mzuno@lrhsd.org
     
                                                 
     
     
                                      INTERPRETER 
     
     
     
    Renee Hudson rhudson@lrhsd.org
     
     
     
     
                                                 SUPPORT STAFF
     
     
    Erin Brining (Behaviorist) ebrining@lrhsd.org
    Alex Evoy (RBT) aevoy@lrhsd.org