Please click the club sign-up link (third column under "join") to sign up for your favorite club(s) at Shawnee! For specific questions, feel free to email the club advisor!

Club: Advisor: Join: Email:
Adaptive PE Ms. Lisa Russell lrussell@lrhsd.org
Aeronautics Club Mrs. Stefani Kirk http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeaeronautics skirk@lrhsd.org
All School Musical Mrs. Gina Kehl http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemusical gkehl@lrhsd.org
Amnesty International Mrs. Susan Weimer http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeamnesty sweimer@lrhsd.org
Art Club Mrs. Melanie Gessman http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeart mgessman@lrhsd.org
Asian Club Mrs. Christine Boehmke http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeasianclub cboehmke@lrhsd.org
Biology Club Mr. John Dell'Angelo http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneebiology jdellangelo@lrhsd.org
Buddies Club Ms. Jennifer Stevens http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneebuddies jstevens@lrhsd.org
Chess Club Mr. Scot Butler http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneechess sbutler@lrhsd.org
Chorus Mrs. Gina Kehl, Co-Advisor http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneechorus gkehl@lrhsd.org
Chorus Mr. Robert Joubert, Co-Advisor http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneechorus rjoubert@lrhsd.org
Color Guard (Band Front) Ms. Erin Schifferdecker http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneecolorguard eschifferdecker@lrhsd.org
Community Service Club Ms. Nicole Croge ncroge@lrhsd.org
Concert Band Mr. Nick Rotindo http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeconcertband nrotindo@lrhsd.org
Debate Team Mr. Zachary Baer http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneedebate zbaer@lrhsd.org
DECA Mrs. Melissa Dietz http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeDECA dietz@lrhsd.org
Drama Club (Fall) Mrs. Gina Kehl http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneedrama gkehl@lrhsd.org
Environmental/Meteorology Mrs. Kelly Banks http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeEnviroMeteor kbanks@lrhsd.org
Executive Council Freshman Class Co-Advisor: Mrs. Christina Ognibene http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneefreshmancouncil cognibene@lrhsd.org
Executive Council Freshman Class Co-Advisor: Ms. Krista LaMorgese http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneefreshmancouncil klamorgese@lrhsd.org
Executive Council Junior Class Co-Advisor: Mr. Zach Baer http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneejuniorcouncil zbaer@lrhsd.org
Executive Council Junior Class Co-Advisor: Ms. Devon Cummings http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneejuniorcouncil dcummings@lrhsd.org
Executive Council Senior Class Co-Advisor: Mrs. Ashlie Donzuso http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeseniorcouncil adonzuso@lrhsd.org
Executive Council Senior Class Co-Advisor: Mrs. Renee Toliver http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeseniorcouncil rtoliver@lrhsd.org
Executive Council Sophomore Class Co-Advisor: Mr. Dan O'Keefe http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneesophomorecouncil dokeefe@lrhsd.org
Executive Council Sophomore Class Co-Advisor: Ms. Jessica Riddle http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneesophomorecouncil jriddle@lrhsd.org
FCCLA Ms. Ashley Gerber http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeFCCLA agerber@lrhsd.org
French Club Mrs. Andrea Mangold http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneefrenchclub amangold@lrhsd.org
Future Business Leaders Mr. Marty Rotindo http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeFBLA mrotindo@lrhsd.org
Future Educators (FEA) Mrs. Debra Thomas http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeFEA dthomas@lrhsd.org
Gay/Straight Alliance Mrs. Susan Weimer http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeGSA sweimer@lrhsd.org
German Club Ms. Evagelia Lyras http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneegermanclub elyras@lrhsd.org
History/Politics Club Mr. Eric O'Neill http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneehistoryclub eoneill@lrhsd.org
Interact Mrs. Sarah Howarth http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeinteract showarth@lrhsd.org
Italian Club Mr. David Master http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeitalianclub dmaster@lrhsd.org
Jazz Band Mr. Nick Rotindo http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneejazz nrotindo@lrhsd.org
Knowledge Bowl Mrs. Amy Felix http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeknowledge afelix@lrhsd.org
Latin Club Brenna Atmore http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneelatinclub batmore@lrhsd.org
Literary Magazine Mr. Jon Posch http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneelitmag jposch@lrhsd.org
Marching Band Ms. Pam Czekay http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemarching pczekay@lrhsd.org
Math League Mr. Greg Eiding http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemathleague geiding@lrhsd.org
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Brian Pistone http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemediatech bpistone@lrhsd.org
Media Tech/Shawnee TV Mr. Christian Hochenberger http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemediatech chochenberger@lrhsd.org
Multicultural Club Mr. Ben Aha http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneemulticultural baha@lrhsd.org
National Honor Society Advisor Mrs. Stefani Kirk http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeNHS skirk@lrhsd.org
National Honor Society Assistant Ms. Kaitlynn Woll http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeNHS kwoll@lrhsd.org
Newspaper Ms. Rebecca Amy, Co-Advisor http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneenewspaper ramy@lrhsd.org
Newspaper Mr. Christian Hochenberger, Co-Advisor http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneenewspaper chochenberger@lrhsd.org
Pit Orchestra Mr. Nick Rotindo http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneepit nrotindo@lrhsd.org
Renaissance Mrs. Angela Miller http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneerenaissance amiller@lrhsd.org
Robotics Ms. Noelle Wagner http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneerobotics nwagner@lrhsd.org
Russian Club Mrs. Rosemary Johnson http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneerussianclub rjohnson@lrhsd.org
Science League Mrs. Kelly Banks http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneescienceleague kbanks@lrhsd.org
Spanish Club Mrs. Cindy Gallimore http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneespanish cgallimore@lrhsd.org
Stage Crew (Fall) Mr. Mike Osmond http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneestagecrew mosmond@lrhsd.org
Stage Crew (Spring) Mr. Scott Harris http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneestagecrew sharris@lrhsd.org
Student Athletic Trainers Mr. Kip Patterson Athletic Trainer's Office kippatterson@lrhsd.org
Student Athletic Trainers Mrs. Nicolette Montgomery Athletic Trainer's Office nmontgomery@lrhsd.org
Student Council Mrs. Margaret Fanourgakis http://www.lrhsd.org/joinSHSstudentcouncil mfanourgakis@lrhsd.org
Students Actively Concerned Ms. Kristen Shimp http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeSAC kshimp@lrhsd.org
Students Against Dangerous Decisions Mr. Matthew Catinella http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeSADD mcatinella@lrhsd.org
TSA-Technology Student Education Mrs. Stefani Kirk http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeTSA skirk@lrhsd.org
Wellness & Nutrition Mrs. Vicki Fenton http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneewellnessclub vfenton@lrhsd.org
Wind Ensemble Mr. Nick Rotindo http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneewind nrotindo@lrhsd.org
World Affairs Council Mr. Zachary Baer http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeworldaffairs zbaer@lrhsd.org
Yearbook Business Mrs. Rosemary Johnson http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeyearbook rjohnson@lrhsd.org
Yearbook Business Mrs. Kelly Banks http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeyearbook kbanks@lrhsd.org
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Sarah Howarth http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeyearbook showarth@lrhsd.org
Yearbook Staff Mrs. Kelly Banks http://www.lrhsd.org/joinshawneeyearbook kbanks@lrhsd.org