• The following extra-curricular clubs offer leadership and team building opportunities in student government and student council. Please click on a club name to visit that particular club's website!

     

    Class Advisors (Student Government)
    Executive Councils for each grade level with advisors as follows:

    Grade 9 (Class of 2024)
    Mr. O'Keefe (dokeefe@lrhsd.org)/Ms. Riddle (jriddle@lrhsd.org)

    Grade 10 (Class of 2023)
    Ms. Cummings (dcummings@lrhsd.org)/Mr. Baer (zbaer@lrhsd.org)

    Grade 11 (Class of 2022)
    Mrs. Toliver (rtoliver@lrhsd.org)/Mrs. Donzuso (adonzuso@lrhsd.org)


    Grade 12 (Class of 2021)
    Mrs. (Holcombe) Riley (dholcombe@lrhsd.org) /Mr. Casey (mcasey@lrhsd.org)

                                                                                   

    Student Council
    Student Council is the student government for Shawnee High School.  Representatives are elected from each homeroom.  One does not need to be a homeroom rep to volunteer for committees.  Everyone’s help is welcomed.  Major activities include a food drive, blood drive, homecoming activities, Mr. Shawnee Pageant, and other fund-raisers and activities throughout the year.
    -Advisors:  Mrs. Fanourgakis, (mfanourgakis@lrhsd.org) Girls PE Office/Mrs. Griffin (lgriffin@lrhsd.org)/Mr. Anderson, (banderson@lrhsd.org).