• Shawnee Equal Access Clubs:

     

    Equal Access Clubs are groups of students who meet on an irregular basis to discuss subjects of their own choosing.  These clubs are student-initiated and are supervised by non-paid volunteer staff.  They are also subject to change.  These clubs do not require a participation fee.  If you would like to initiate an Equal Access Club, please stop in and see Mr. Dodd in the Athletics Office!  Below is a directory of current Equal Access Clubs:

Club Name Club Supervisor Email
Adaptive PE Club Ms. Lisa Russell lrussell@lrhsd.org
Animal Welfare Club Ms. Madison Chrupcala mchrupcala@lrhsd.org
Art of the Album Club Mr. David Master dmaster@lrhsd.org
Blue Crew Mrs. Megan Franks mfranks@lrhsd.org
Book Club Ms. Angela Miller amiller@lrhsd.org
Charity Water Club Ms. Madison Chrupcala mchrupcala@lrhsd.org
Computer Science Club Mr. Butler sbutler@lrhsd.org
Culinary Club Mrs. Margaret Molz mmolz@lrhsd.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Mr. Jeffrey Weigel jweigel@lrhsd.org
Feminist and Activist Club Ms. Amanda Fitchett afitchett@lrhsd.org
Film Club Mr. Jon Posch jposch@lrhsd.org
Gaelic Club Mrs. Kaitlynn Woll kwoll@lrhsd.org
Garden Club Mrs. Molz mmolz@lrhsd.org
Helping Hands of C.H.O.P. Ms. Christine Boehmke cboehmke@lrhsd.org
History Through Film Mr. Zachary Baer zbaer@lrhsd.org
Living Influence Free Every Day Ms. Janae Zechman jzechman@lrhsd.org
Living Influence Free Every Day Mr. Matthew Catinella mcatinella@lrhsd.org
Make-A-Wish Club Mrs. Diane Kelly dkelly@lrshd.org
Music Appreciation Club Mr. Randy Latini rlatini@lrhsd.org
Photo Club Mr. Christian Hochenberger chochenberger@lrhsd.org
Physics Club Mrs. Jennifer Pulliam jpulliam@lrhsd.org
Shawnee Singers Mr. Robert Joubert rjoubert@lrhsd.org
Sodoku Mrs. Christine Boehmke cboehmke@lrhsd.org
Spring Stage Club Mr. Marc Rohm mrohm@lrhsd.org
Step/Stomp Club Ms. Madison Chrupcala mchrupcala@lrhsd.org
Strategy Club Mr. Scott Butler sbutler@lrhsd.org
Student Athletic Trainers Mr. Kip Patterson kippatterson@lrhsd.org
Student Athletic Trainers Ms. Stephanie Mroz smroz@lrhsd.org
Yellow Ribbon Club Mrs. Rachel Belville rbelville@lrhsd.org
Youth for Truth Mr. Zachary Baer zbaer@lrhsd.org