Lenape World Language Department

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Raymond Castor

Assistant Principal
World Languages Supervisor

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nichelle Frisch

Spanish I & II

Rutgers University-B.A. Spanish and Latin American Studies

University of Pennsylvania-M.S.Ed in Secondary Education

nfrisch@lrhsd.org 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Saidah Hart

Spanish I & III

shart@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lourdes Hilbmann

Spanish III and AP Spanish

Rowan University-B.A. Spanish/Education

Delaware Valley University-M.S. Educational Leadership

lhilbmann@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Kristie Joyce

Latin II & III

Montclair State University-B.A. Latin, Classics, & History

kjoyce@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Marcella Meyers

Italian I

California State University Long Beach

mmeyers@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Gerianne Williams

Spanish I & IV

Glassboro State College-B.A. Spanish

Rutgers University-M.A. Spanish

gwilliams@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. James Goetschius

Italian II, III, IV and AP Italian

The College of New Jersey-B.S. International Business

jgoetschius@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Robynn Hecht

Latin I & AP Latin

Montclair State-B.A. in Classics

rhecht@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Mary Hubbard

French II, III, IV and AP French

Rutgers College-B.A. French and Spanish

University of Pennsylvania-M.S.Ed. Secondary Education and Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages

mhubbard@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Jocelyn Klein

Spanish II 

Brandeis University-B.A. Spanish Language & Literature and Latin American Studies

Northeastern University School of Law-Juris Doctor

jklein@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Nicholas Orphanos

Spanish II

Lasalle University-B.A. Spanish

Wilmington University-M.Ed School Leadership

norphanos@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Heather Wilusz

Spanish I & II

University of Delaware-B.A. Spanish Education

University of Delaware-M.A. Spanish Arts and Literature

hwilusz@lrhsd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: